Contact us

We are happy to help.

Sales

Riikka Vilminko-Heikkinen

Sales and Customer Value

riikka.vilminko-heikkinen@gofore.com

+358 44 528 5181

Sales by Industry

Sales by Service Area

Jarmo Nykänen

Advisory services

jarmo.nykanen@gofore.com

+358 40 041 9287

Viljakaisa Aaltonen

Design Services

viljakaisa.aaltonen@gofore.com

+358 50 483 5663

Juhana Harmanen

Technology and Software Development

juhana.harmanen@gofore.com

+358 45 112 3724

Jussi Puustinen

Cloud & Continuous Services

jussi.puustinen@gofore.com

+358 40 674 4748

Kari Virtanen

Software testing and cybersecurity

kari.virtanen@gofore.com

+358 40 570 7873

Partner Ecosystem

Anni Saarinen

Head of Business, Partner Ecosystem

anni.saarinen@gofore.com

+358 40 710 8656

Investor relations & Media

Recruitment & Employer Branding

Salla Niemelä

Head of Talent

salla.niemela@gofore.com

Amin Hassan

Student collaboration

amin.hassan@gofore.com

Management

Ville Hurnonen

Mergers and Acquisitions Director

ville.hurnonen@gofore.com

+358 50 433 5944

Sanna Hilden

Director of People Operations

sanna.hilden@gofore.com

+358 40 728 3304

Petra Sievinen

Director of Marketing and Communications

petra.sievinen@gofore.com

+358 40 828 9380

International contacts

Tatu Hautala

Managing Director, Gofore Germany

tatu.hautala@gofore.com

+49 173 761 3881

Harri Mansikkamäki

International Business Development

harri.mansikkamaki@gofore.com

+358 40 756 3726

Leave us a message

19 offices around Europe

Tampere HQ

Headquarters
Kalevantie 2
33100 Tampere
Finland
+358102818700

Helsinki (Kampintorni)

Urho Kekkosen katu 7 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland
+358102818744

Espoo (Keilaniemi)

Keilaranta 1
02150 Helsinki
Finland

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 31 C
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
+358102818710 (ei pe)

Turku

Kauppiaskatu 9a A, 8th floor
20100 Turku
Finland
+358102818720

Oulu

Kiviharjunlenkki 1 B
90220 Oulu
Finland
+358102818741

Kajaani

Teknologiakeskus
Kehräämöntie 7
87400 Kajaani
Finland
+358102818742

Lappeenranta

Mannerheiminkatu 7
53900 Lappeenranta
Finland

Munich

Gofore Germany GmbH
Balanstraße 71a
81541 Munich
Germany

Brunswick

Papenstieg 4-7
38100 Brunswick
Germany

Tallinn

Maakri 19/1
10145 Tallinn
Estonia

Madrid

CAIT – Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Campus de Montegancedo, s/n
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón
Spain

Munich

eMundo
Hofmannstraße 25-27, 81379 Munich
Germany

Frankfurt

eMundo
Taunusanlage 8, 60329 Frankfurt
Germany

Ingolstadt

eMundo
Münchener Str. 47, 85051 Ingolstadt
Germany

Salzburg

eMundo
Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 71, 5020 Salzburg
Austria

Bolzano

eMundo
Schlachthofstraße 30, 39100 Bozen
Italy

Stuttgart

eMundo
c/o InterFace AG, Zettachring 8, 70567 Stuttgart
Germany

Klagenfurt

eMundo
Lakeside B04, 9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

Accessibility

Here you can find accessibility information regarding our offices before your visit.

Office accessibility

Billing information

We favour e-invoices as a rule. Payment term needs to be 30 days or longer. Please include Gofore group contact person’s name in the invoice and project number if it concerns project work.

E-invoicing:

Gofore Oyj, FI17101289, OVT-id: 003717101289, Operator ID: 003708599126

Gofore Lead Oy, FI19065904, OVT-id: 003719065904, Operator ID: 003708599126

Rebase Consulting Oy, FI31250352, OVT-id: 003731250352, Operator ID: 003708599126

Gofore Verify Oy, FI23843334, OVT-id: 003723843334, Operator ID: 003708599126

CCEA Oy, FI21614917, OVT-id: 003721614917, Operator ID: 003708599126

Devecto Oy, FI26161849, OVT-id: 003726161849, Operator ID: 003708599126

Sleek Oy, FI32669083, OVT-id: 003732669083, Operator ID: 003708599126

 

Paper invoices should be sent to:
Group company name c/o Gofore Oyj, Kalevantie 2, 33100 Tampere, Finland

Back to top