Managers’ holdings of shares

Managers’ holdings of shares

Gofore Oyj (Gofore) has defined members of the Board of Directors and members of the Group Executive Team (including the CEO) as persons discharging managerial responsibilities in accordance with the Market Abuse Regulation ((EU) No 596/2014). The managers’ holdings of shares are presented in the below table. The table is updated in the beginning of each month based on the shareholders’ register of Gofore on the last day of the preceding month as well as based on the notifications regarding managers’ transactions.


Board of Directors

Ownership as of 31 October 2020
Stefan Baggström 2,585
Juha Eteläniemi
Mammu Kaario
Timur Kärki 1.875,000
Sami Somero 144,379
(through its controlled company,
Nurmiranta Holdings Oy)


Group Executive Team

Ownership as of 31 October 2020
Kristiina Härkönen 24,000
Petra Sievinen 575
Mikael Nylund 245,025
Teppo Talvinko 10,000
Ville Tuominen 35,576
Juha Virtanen  243,269
Terhi Vesanen  1,472
Aki Koikkalainen  5,216
Elja Kirjavainen  170,400
(through its controlled company,
EMK Invest)


Silent and closed period

Gofore observes a 30-day silent period preceding the publication of its financial results.

In accordance with the MAR, Gofore observes a closed period of 30 days, during which persons discharging managerial responsibilities within Gofore are prohibited from trading the Company’s shares, debt instruments, derivatives or other financial instruments on their own account or for the account of a third party and from conducting other transactions. At Gofore, the closed period also affects persons who act in the informative core of the company.